Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

November is Coming.

And my god, what a sight it is.

We have:

  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3
  • The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim *
  • Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword *
  • Saints Row The Third *
  • Batman: Arkham City *
  • Serious Sam 3 *
  • Assassin’s Creed: Revelations *
  • Uncharted 3
  • Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom
  • Halo Anniversery
  • Need for Speed: The Run
  • Dynasty Warriors 7

 

My god. A few rereleases amid the AAA titles, but come on. There’s literally something coming out for EVERY GAMER. Except Real-Time Strategy buffs, but you’re probably not that concerned, since AAA RTSs are few and far between anyways.

Of this list, I’ve starred the items I’m planning on having at some point by the end of the year. And I haven’t even mentioned December, containing a few HD releases and PC ports (And one RPG that everyone is probably going to tell me to play, but I never played the original, so SWTOR can just suck it). There’s also plenty on the list still due to be released in “2011” which I doubt will happen, but still.

I still feel as though my list up there is from bad information, but I can’t help it. I’ve the shivers for the month of November, and it’s not just the encroaching winter.

Leave a Reply

