Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

Mission begins in 30 seconds…I mean hours.

I know I’ve been a lazy bastard and not updated in…two months? I don’t know how long it’s been. I lack a device to tell me so and I can’t be bothered to look at the post date of the previous post. Post.

Basically, I’ve been playing games and not thinking about them as much. I don’t know if it’s because I’ve been having more fun, or just plain dumbing down for a short period of time, but I really just don’t want to write.

Mostly on my list of currently played games, from most to least is:

  1. Minecraft
  2. Garry’s Mod
  3. Golden Sun: Dark Dawn
  4. Magicka (But that’s more recent than the others)

I’ve been trying to get some more use from my Nintendo products, but the games I want to play (Namely Smash Brothers: Brawl And Metroid: Other M) are just plain not working because of my shitty first-gen Wii’s dual-layed bullshit problem.

Not to mention that there’s an upcoming title by the name of Bulletstorm that I want, want, WANT, so I’ve been minorly snacking on Painkiller. I don’t play it more, though, because it lacks a windowed mode, and I’ve been so spoiled that I don’t want to play it without one.

I can’t promise posts for a while, but I’ll probably update occasionally. Until then, know this:

  • Minecraft good
  • Garrysmod okay
  • Golden Sun Interesting
  • Magicka what the fuck that rock exploded that goblin lololol.

Later.

One response

  1. Tim

    2 months?
    Try 2 weeks.

    Fool.

    February 4, 2011 at 12:46 pm

Leave a Reply

