Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

Stuff’s happening

Just to let you know about the near future:

I’m going to put a hold on Jericho again. Mainly so I can restart, and ENJOY the game for once. I also intend to buy Morrowind due to THIS, and morbid curiosity about it regardless.

I have two games to review, Rhythm Heaven and Golden Sun: Dark Dawn, both for the DS,

I have to put my forecast up for games I really want in the coming few months,

I have a few observational articles to post, one about relaxation, one about gaming with family, and one about apathy.

A few other minor posts will be put up about some other miscellaneous things, and I’ll probably forget about the blog once classes resume on Tuesday the 11th.

Leave a Reply

