Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

Decisions Decisions…

I walk out to the waterfront, a (mostly) free man, and start to head west, deep in thought.

“Where can I go from here?” thinks Jericho. After all, he’s a murderer and a thief who has recently been reformed and deemed fit for society (After spending ten years in jail, of course). Where else can he go?

I decide to take a look at all the quests I’ve left undone. Quite a few, all in all. After much deliberation, and a scuffle with a rat, I decide to leave it up to the fates.

The fates, meaning, the people who read these things.

What should Jericho do next? Comment and I’ll pick the best suggestion! And don’t think that best simply means wisest. I judge things by strange criteria.

3 responses

  1. Tim

    I have only three words for you.

    Buy a horse.

    I’m sure that’ll lead somewhere. In fact, consider that revised to:

    Steal a horse.

    That’s much more fun ^.^

    December 29, 2010 at 3:12 pm

  2. Joshua Cluelow

    I concur with Tim. Steal a horse. I’m sure it’ll lead somewhere at least. Probably in jail.

    December 29, 2010 at 3:23 pm

  3. Tim

    Well damn.

    December 29, 2010 at 5:02 pm

Leave a Reply

