Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

Console sucksclusive

Man, looking at a lot of the titles coming out from now till this time next year, I get really sad for all the “Console Exclusive” titles coming.
Things like “Enslaved: Journey to the West” and “Neverdead” or “Knights Contract.”
Every cool looking FPS or TPS or Action game coming out is just 360/PS3. Neither of which I own.

Anyways, you all should take a look at some of those titles. They look FANTASTIC.

I plan to purchase a PS3 before a 360 for myself, mainly because
A. The same games coming out on both, mostly,
B)I really don’t care too much for 360 exclusives
C) Team Ico.

You have found this informative.

Leave a Reply

