Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

Update on crappening

So in my streak of interminably good luck that I’ve been having since thursday,

I have:

  • Blown a brake line
  • Lost 20 bucks somewhere
  • Discovered that the built in WiFi adapter in my LESS THAN A MONTH OLD notebook is shit
  • Spend my entire saturday running around
  • Spent my entire sunday under my car putting a new brake line in
  • Spent my entire monday either schooling or cleaning a garage (With the exception of moving a section of fence)
  • And spent my entire tuesday in a tired, pissed off mood because the wireless in the notebook died COMPLETELY.

So that’s what’s going on. Don’t expect much more from me until I either get a new desk for my main computer, or figure out what the fuck happened to my notebook.

This was posted from a school computer, FYI.

5 responses

  1. THIS! This is what happens when you buy Compaq. Warned you I did.

    October 13, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    • Warned me, you did not. Also, it’s not the computer, it’s the wireless adapter within it. And technically, it’s HP.

      October 15, 2010 at 10:39 am

    • Warned me, you did not. Also, it’s not the computer, it’s the wireless adapter within it. And technically, it’s HP.

      October 15, 2010 at 10:39 am

Leave a Reply

