Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

Laptop Dungeon

So I’m getting a laptop soon, provided a few things happen in a timely fashion (Paychecks, sale time-limits, etc).

This means a few things.

One: I can blog from a lot more places than I could before.
Two: I can play more games in more places.
Three: I’ll be nil-on for cash for a while afterwards.

So once I get my lappy, you can expect a lot of posts about things that are free, or old. Stuff I’ll already own, you know?

Anyways, I might have to leave Jericho hanging for a bit while I adjust to everything happening around me. I won’t leave you reader(s) high and dry, though. Expect wit in the form of observational comedy.

Leave a Reply

