Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

College and stuff!

Hello all! I’ve been busy, what with finally having a job, and now school for me is starting. With an increase of money, comes an influx of new games. I actually went and buoght my own copy of Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (I’d reviewed it using a friend’s copy of the 360 version.) and I love it immensely for the PC. I can’t wait for the Vietnam DLC (Remember when we called DLC Expansion packs?)

Anyhoo, I’m thinking I’ll buy Worms: Reloaded from steam so I can get those Holy Hand Grenades for Soldi in TF2. Plus, y’know, it’s WORMS. How can any game-playing individual worth their salt not like Worms?

So that’s what’s new. Also, I’d like to refer you to This article by Ben “Yahtzee” Croshaw, whose last name I can’t pronounce without thinking it sounds wrong. I like the idea and I’m going to try to use it. Feel free to call me on it if you catch me.
All…what am I at, 4 readers? Yeah, that’s being generous to myself.
Also I need to renew my EVE membership fffuuuuuu
Wait, you guys (Girls?) don’t probably care about EVE. Okay, forget that.

Leave a Reply

