Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

Games I’m excited for!

First off, Later today Valve is releasing a TOTALLY FREE GAME. It’s called Alien Swarm ([link] )And it looks halfway decent, so I’m getting that.

Second, I want Final Fantasy: Four Warriors of Light for the DS. I want a black mage in a top hat. (As seen Here )

Okamiden (DS- Starring Chibiterasu!) Looks like a spiffy sequel with an even cuter cast of characters. I wonder if Issun’s got a kid…

Golden Sun DS has been on my list for a while, and I’m getting it no matter what. I liked the first two games and have been known to replay them at intervals. One of the few JRPGs I consider good, with very few flaws.

Journey for the PS3 (Which I currently do not own, but I’m getting that game ASAP when I do) Looks like an awesome concept for a game (Article Here, No videos yet.) It looks Art-some too.

Whirlwind, (Also known as Tsumuji)For DS as well, Looks like a good game in the vein of Legend of Zelda, with Link replaced by a giant-shuriken-wielding Ninja kid.

I’m somewhat intrigued by Super Scribblenauts. I liked the first one, but the replay value drops at an exponential rate. The Adjective system looks like it might help with that problem, though.

I want the Shantae sequel, but it’s looking like it’ll stay as DSiWare, and never make it to any other form. Sad faic.

Of course I want most of the games that Nintendo debuted at E3, what with Zelda, Metroid, Goldeneye, Donkey Kong and all those others.

It goes without saying that I want Portal 2 as well.

Might make an addendum in a bit, later on, or in the future. I’m not sure which or when yet.

Leave a Reply

