Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

Well damn.

This week went to crap fast.
All of my plans were swiftly buried under the mountain of crap that popped up out of nowhere.
-Work on the car,
-Teacher emails us with homework she “Forgot” to assign on monday,
-My hard earned cash going towards the first one
-Tatsunoku vs Capcom SOLD OUT at my local distributor of games.

So yeah. I guess I’ll just cop out with an old review later in the day.
Peace y’all, I got class in two hours.

Leave a Reply

