Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

What I do all day.

I’m the kinda guy who has interests in a whole bunch of fields.
First off, like I said before, I’m going to school for Game Design, and frankly I wanna learn to code.
On top of that, I’m an artsy-boy, what with my Deviantart page and whatnot. I draw, I write, etc etc. I even used to make music, but that was a long time ago.

Anyways, I have a lot of free time between school and looking for a new job, so I, as my name implies, play a lot of video games. I love ’em. I love ’em like cake and I play them to death.

I’m sure this is nothing new to you all, but I just felt like I’d share in between game reviews and other stuff.

PS: I’m big on Valve games, so if you know any good servers….I won’t mind you advertising them here ;P

Leave a Reply

