Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

Short Story Get!

I finished the short story, it’s about five pages long (single spaced). I posted it Here!

This has not only strengthened my resolve to write my main story, but it makes me want to write more short stories, as well. If you enjoyed it, leave some feedback! I need all the encouragement I can get!

I kind of want to do a light novel/episodic series, too. Short little stories relating to an overarching plot. Like episodes of a tv show, basically. Voice your opinion on that, too!

One response

  1. Hi there. Thought you might be interested in this: http://jkfowler.com/2009/11/14/feather-figure/ . Cheers, JK

    November 14, 2009 at 2:38 pm

Leave a Reply

