Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

Taking a break from work with…work.

I felt like a change of pace, so I’m doing a short story to be posted on the interwebs. It’ll probably be done within the week. So, you lucky dogs will be able to get a taste of my writing style!

Yeah, I know. I’m kinda worried to see what all zero of you think. But maybe it will drive some traffic here.

Oh, it’s gonna be pretty sappy. Starts out in a hospital with a young girl. You draw your own conclusions. I’ll write mine.

Colin

One response

  1. sounds like a cool story but this site is a lot harder to use than blogspot :3 maybe you should place up there I’d add you to my blog watch

    March 4, 2009 at 6:26 pm

Leave a Reply

