Because I love to turn mental disorders into prose. Also Games.

About me

As of this post, I’m 18, in high school, searching for more interesting things. I have no job, and I’m working on a novel. I’m learning to draw and my skill sits at semi-decent, nothing special. I play a lot of games, and if I feel it necessary, I’ll mention what I’m playing. Same goes for anime I’m watching. I guess all I can do right now is tell you about current things I find relatable.

Oh, and Gamegeneral is my ID for steam, Xfire, and generally all the online games I play. Not 360, though. Some bastard beat me to it. I think.

Leave a Reply

